Dotties weight loss zone

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dottie’s Weight Loss Zone – How to Achieve Even Better Results!

Dottie’s weight loss zone has no doubt impacted hundreds of lives in a
positive way. From her easy to prepare foods to the countless testimonials,
there is no doubt it is a great program. However, what if you are looking to
drop a large amount of weight fast? I am not talking about starving yourself
here, but eating healthy and exercising to lose 4-5 pounds per week. Can this
method still work?

By looking at Dottie’s weight loss zone and talking to some people who have
tried it, I believe there are better alternatives for quick weight loss. I am
not trying to knock the program at all, and I think once you lose some initial
weight it would be great to start following this program.

I want to show you some ways that you can lose weight fast, and keep it off.
These are to be used initially, and then maybe you can follow up with Dottie’s
weight loss zone.

1. Make sure that you are not eating late at night. Back in high school I
used to be a big boy. I lost over 40 pounds, and one of the main reasons I
succeeded was because I never ate after 7 p.m. I know that may sound hard for
many of you, but just make dinner the last thing you eat. If you must eat
something else try fruit instead of fatty snacks.

2. Do some cardio. You need to be either running, walking, or biking. I
prefer the exercise bike, because I can sit down and still workout. However,
some people jog because they feel they get more out of it. Either way, make sure
that you are doing 4 cardio sessions lasting 30 minutes each week.

3. You need to lift weights. Many people dismiss weight lifting thinking it
is just for bodybuilders. This is not true! Weight lifting is the quickest
method to increase your metabolism, which will help you lose more weight and
keep it off. So whatever your weight loss goals are, you need to be on some sort
of weight training program.

Dottie’s weight loss zone is great, but I think using these methods will
speed up your results. There are other methods that can help, however some of
them cost lots of money and gym memberships. However, looking through countless
pages of information I have found a few products that seem to address all the
weight loss problems and provide solid solutions.

Look at the top ways for losing weight fast and keeping it off. These Weight loss guides provide you with everything you need to lose weight
faster, and look better than you ever imagined!

Dotti’s Weight Loss Zone References

warp speed fat loss

warp speed fat loss

February 17, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment